Save-the-Date Postcards

As I’m getting ready for engagement pictures this summer I realized that I needed to start thinking about save-the-dates. I started browsing for unique ideas for save the dates, and was getting sticker shock at the prices. People sure can spend a lot on paper apparently! Well somehow I stumbled across Wedding Paper Diva’s. It was there that I discovered the wonder of the save the date postcards! They are soooo cute, and they save paper…I’m so going to use these!

Some of my favorites from this website are:
This one is my favorite.
My favorite thing about these though is that there is a place on the other side for a little note to your guests like this:
Overall, these are a wonderfully unique and economical way to have a fun save the date, no envelope needed!
Another website with cute save-the-dates is Peartree Greetings. They have a few postcards, but some really cute cards, and more customizable color options then Wedding Paper Divas.
Stay tuned to see what I actually choose for our save the dates! We will probably send them out sometime next fall. So I have a while to decide 😉
Happy Planning!
Leave a Reply

